Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Music Board of Studies Minutes 2020-21

The first online meeting of the Board of Music Studies was held on ZOOM APP on 2nd July 2020 in the context of Corona in the context of BA I and light Music Diploma course in the academic session 2020-21.

B.A. First Paper No. In 1,2,3,4 the curriculum was reduced by 10% considering the duration given to the students and 5% in light Music Diploma course.

The following experts were present online to prepare all the above courses.

- 1) Prof. Harsarvottam Joshi Head of Department (R.S.M Latur)
- 2) Shri Jayant Kejkar- Subject Expert (Pune)
- 3) Prof. Sandeep Jagdale Subject Expert (Dayanand Arts College, Latur)
- 4) Prof. Ravindra Kshirsagar Subject Expert (S.N.D.T Women's College, Pune)
- 5) Prof. Shashikant Deshmukh- Subject Expert (Aarya Chanakya College, Usmanabad)
- 6) Prof. Vaibhav Mane-Member (R.S.M Latur)
- 7) Dr. Preeti Pohekar-Invited Member (R.S.M Latur)
- 8) Mrs. Priyanka Kokane-Student Member (R.S.M Latur)

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Music Board of Studies Minutes 2020-21

The second online meeting of the Board of Music Studies was held on ZOOM APP on 16 feb.2021 in the context of Corona in the context of BA I and light Music Diploma Course in the academic session 2020-21.

B.A. First Paper No.1,2,3,4 were discussed in the context of the syllabus. And this was partially changed.

The following experts were present online to prepare all the above courses.

- 1) Prof. Harsarvottam Joshi Head of Department (R.S.M Latur)
- 2) Shri Jayant Kejkar- Subject Expert (Pune)
- 3) Prof. Sandeep Jagdale Subject Expert (Dayanand Arts College, Latur)
- 4) Prof. Ravindra Kshirsagar Subject Expert (S.N.D.T Women's College, Pune)
- 5) Prof. Shashikant Deshmukh- Subject Expert (Aarya Chanakya College, Usmanabad)
- 6) Prof. Vaibhav Mane-Member (R.S.M Latur)
- 7) Prof. Prakash Jadhav-Member (R.S.M Latur)
- 8) Dr. Preeti Pohekar-Invited Member (R.S.M Latur)
- 9) Mrs. Priyanka Kokane-Student Member (R.S.M Latur)