Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

B.C.A.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. V.D. Panchal	HoD
2	Dr. S.V. Patil	Faculty Member
3	Prof. K.M. Pradhan	
4	Prof. J.M. Jadhav	
5	Prof. M.B. Bhatade	
6	Prof. S.R. Jadhav	
7	Prof. P.M. Bachiphale	
8	Prof. C. P. Ahale	
9	Dr. Prakash R. Kolhe	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
10	Prof. Meena Shyamrao Doibale	
11	Dr. Nilesh Deshmukh	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
12	Mr. Ajay Jadhav	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
13	Mr. Sandeep Parandekar	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
14	Dr. Gajanan D. Kurundkar	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
15	Prof. N.S. Pimple	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.