

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Microbiology

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Inauguration of MICROBIOL and		
		fresher's party	,	
2) Name of Organizing Department:		Department of Microbiology ,		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Chief Organizer: Dr Mahadev Gavhane		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Principal		
		Convener: Dr K.G.Maske		
		Organizing Sec	cretary:	
		Dr .D.V.Vedpat	hak	
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		21st October 2023		
5) Venue :		Auditorium		
6) Target Group:		Teachers and Students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	01	06	07
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching	02	00	
department/Unit)	Students	30	29	59
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s),		Prof. Vidhyadhar Kande Patil, Phenix		
if any:		and Raj Mudra Academy		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Free		
10) Source of Funding:		NA		

B) Report

i. Title: Inauguration of MICROBIOL and fresher's party

ii. Introduction

MICROBIOL ,the Microbiology students association formed every year. This is best platform for students' development. Different activities organized to shape personality of the students. Fresher's party is also organized to help fresh students to adjust and feel comfortable in the new environment, help them build bonds with senior students and faculty members. Department of microbiology organized Inauguration of MICROBIOL and fresher's party on 21st October 2023.

iii. Objectives of the Student Induction Program

- ➤ To give opportunity to the students to develop their courage and shape personality.
- ➤ To give information of about department, academic program , faculties, culture and values, and their mentor so that through this process students adjust to their new roles and environment.

iv. Details of Participants

68 participants (Male 33 and 35 Female) attended the programme

v. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

V. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

The Department of Microbiology has organized Inauguration of MICROBIOL and fresher's party on 21st October 2023.2.00 PM. Prof. Vidhyadhar Kande Patil, Phenix and Raj Mudra Academy was the Chief Guest for this program. Ms. Priyanka Kande Patil, President of MICROBIOL presented forewords. Dr.K.G.Maske Head of the department presented welcome note and introduced Chief Guest of the program. Hon. Principal Dr M.H. Gavhane, Chairperson of this program inaugurated Microbiology students association MICROBIOL: 2023-24, all members were felicitated in this program. Prof. Vidhyadhar Kande Patil enlightened students with his motivational speech and appreciated progress and development of the students. Ms. Sakshi Joshi coordinated the program and Ms. Vaishnavi Hanvate expressed words thanks

vi. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Workshop

This program initiated interaction of the fresh student with senior students and faculty members, and helped new students to adjust and feel comfortable in the new environment

vii. Any Appendix If Necessary

List of participants attached

Date: 25 th October 2023

Dr. K.G.Maske

Dept. of Microbiology Rajarshi S. ahu Mahavidyalays LATUR = 413 512 PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur



C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots



Ms Priyanka Kande Patil presenting Foreword

Dr.K.G.Maske, HoD. introducing the Resource person of the program



Resource Person Prof. Vidhyadhar Kande Patil delivering talk



Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavahane delivering the presidential address

- D) Brochure of the programme:
- E) Any Other Publicity Material

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Microbiology Notice

Date: 20-09-2023

All the students are hereby informed that, Department of microbiology and Microbiol organized "Students Induction Program and freshers party" to welcome newcomers of UG and PG. All students should remain present for this program.

Date: 21st September, 2023

Time: 1.00 pm

Venue: VLC, R.S.M.L (Auto.) Latur

Dept.of Microbiology

Dept. of Microbiology Relatahi Saahu Mahardyalaya LAICR - 413 512 PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous)

MICROBIOL Microbiology Student's Association Inauguration Programme Date: 21st October 2023

Sr .No.	Name	Class	Sign
(1)	shaikh Sumaiya Rahim	BSC·SX	Bangigg.
2)	patel sadiya Altah Als	BSC-Sy	Sady
	Birajdaz Shweta Shivaji	MSC. By	Anuth
ų̈́	Gutte Anuja Gopulrao		Anuja
	Shrushh Bidada	m.scsy	The wiles
1	Dhanashi chavan		tharan.
	Vaishnavi hanwale	m.scsy	France
8.		M. Sesy	
9,	Deshpande sakshi	17.SC3Y	øM,
	Dhamne Amar . I		Ramaly
	Amit Yensane	,	ynom
	Bande Karmpal	M. s. c sy	Bampal
,	Destinukh Krustinakumay	B.Sc. Sy	
	Shubham . A. Kavath	B.Sc. TY	for Mark
	Borgaonk av Dhairyashil Pagoin	B-50.T4	Debus
	Sugmi Visiveshar V	BISTY	Long
Description of the last of the	Sagar Dapke	B. SC 14	Brester
183	Sharkh Unarfacule	B.5c17	Olaks-ken
193	Parel Forhan speed.	M. SC-FY	Forham.

Microbiology Student's Association Inauguration Programme Date: 21st October 2023

Sr .No.	Name	Class	Sign
1.	Patel Farhan Abed	M·Sc·F·Y.	March
2.	Swami siddhelhwar vishweyit	m.sc.fy	. Gy
<i>3</i>)	Kanpade shailesh Bhanuclas	B.SC . 94	Beerls.
47	Rohan Govind Kolpe	B.sc Fy.	Blan.
54	Bruvan Sunil sude	B.sc ty	Jsude.
6>	Shriknishna Duyanoba Chawan	BSCFY	5/m
[ר	Kanwate Ashulosh Bhanudas	BSC.FY-	Kannate
8)	Pinjam Nawaj Shadul	Biscry	
9>	Sitape Rajoatan	BSC FY	Dey rout
10>	chakradhar sarang	B.Sc Fy	Chakn
11>	Gutte Jaywant Vaijanath	BSCFY	Dung
127	Chate Omkesh Madhar	BSCFY	Obs.
13)	Bhosale vishou suresh	BSCFY	well.
14	Sarole pranar vittagi	BSCTT	&y
15)	Sontalere Sudoisher Nagesh	Bse-ry	John .
16	More ghampundar Madhukar	BScety	Sugare
145	1		U
		1	
	P. C.		h

Microbiology Student's Association Inauguration Programme Date: 21st October 2023

Sr .No.	Name	Class	Sign
را	Bagwan Gwlafshan A.	BSC ISty	(Swatchary
2)	Bagwan Sadaf R.	BSC . FY	Soda
3)	patel Shumeza S.	BSC Fy	statel.
új	Llaghmate Sushama S.	MSC S.Y.	4
5)	Shailja Anand Shinde	BSC-TY	Sancind
6)	Mathpati Ameata Ghalappa	BSC-FY	Amenta
7)	Kadam Aditi sanjay	BSC-FY.	Acdam.
8	Kadam Vaishnavi & Vilas	BSC-FX	Varhnin
9)	Joshi Samoudhi Titendra	BSC-FA	samufhi.
10>	rote shrutika somathath	BSC-FY	Shout.
(1)	Sarwade Vaishnovi R.	M.SC I	Vaishnaus"
12)	Patil shital R.	M.SCIL	Shilal
13)	Shinde divya bharat	M.SCI.	thines
14)	Kondapuse poaja novindsao	M.SUTT	Buta
15)	Aziune sazaswati Madhav	M.SCI	agune.
16)	Motipavale Privanka suresh	MISCIL	Byanka
17)	Dahiwade Sayali Baburas	MScI	Sayali.
(81	lakhe kranti Rajebhau	MSC-I	Panti
19>	changlerkar shravani prakash	MSC. I	Lauran,
20>	Tidake suhasini komalakaz	MSC.I	Bulatorni

Microbiology Student's Association Inauguration Programme Date: 21st October 2023

Sr .No.	Name	Class	Sign
	Akshay Deshowkh	MSC.D	Durch
	Vishal Sury Waoshi	175cII	heyeil
	Somesh Rathod	MSc.II	Some
	Ganesh Kamble	M. 5C 97	geneste
			<u> </u>

Head

Dr. K.G.Maske

Dept. of Microbiology Rajarshi S. aku Mahavidyalays LATUR = 413 512 PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya

(Autonomous), Latur

