

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of History A) Summary Report of the Activity

Title of Programme:		One Minute Show Competition					
Name of Organizing Department:		Department of History					
Name of Coordinator of t	Lt. Dr. Archana Tak						
Programme:							
Date of the Programme:	27/08/2024						
Venue:	Hall No. 404 B						
Target Group:		BA I, II & III Year Students					
Number of Participants;	23	Male	Female	Total			
	Teaching	01	02	03			
	Students	08	12	20			
Name of the Guest:							
Total Expenditure for the Programme:							
Source of Funding							

B) Report

i.Title: One Minute Show Competition.

ii. Introduction:

One minute show Competition was conducted by the Department of History on 27th August 2024.

iii. Objective of the Program:

- 1. To enhance the intellectual and logical abilities of the students
- 2. To develop the skill to answer in minimum time.
- 3. To motivate the students to concentrate on the topic.

iv. Details of participants:

20 students (08 Boys and 12 Girls) from BAFY, BASY and BATY Class were participated in the competition.

v. Brief summary of the program:

One Minute Show Competition was organized on 27th August 2024 by the Department of History. Different topics were given to the students like:- names of countries in the continent of Europe, names of Harappan civilization cities, names of freedom fighters in Indian National Movement, names of Indian Revolutionaries (male & female), names of forts in Maharashtra, names of Mughal rulers, names of social reformers in pre-independence India, names of districts in Maharashtra etc. Duration of one minute was given to each topic to write answers. 20 students from B. A. I, II & III year class participated in the competition. In a minute, the competitor who could write the most names was declared as winner.

The names of the winners are as follows:

Rank	Name of the Winner				
First	Rohini Virupaksh Lakhadive				
Second	Aarti Ramesh Uddewal				
Thiird	Netal Jugalkishor Sarada				

vi. Conclusion with feedback:

The students got an amazing experience. They gave maximum answers in one minute. It would help them to develop the skill to write answer in minimum time.

vii. Any Appendix if necessary:

List of participants is attached.

Date: 28/08/2024

Head, Dept. of History Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur



rinci al sint Hajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

C) Geotagged Photograph:



D) Any other Publicity Material:



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sansthas

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of History

2024-25

One Minute Show Competition

27th August 2024, Venue: Hall No. 404 B, Time: 03.00 pm



शिव छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्था, लातूर राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय, लातूर (स्वायत्त) इतिहास विभाग वन मिनिट शो स्पर्धेचा निकाल

2028-24

अ.क.	स्पर्धकाचे नाव	महाराष्ट्रातील किल्ले	भारताचे पंतप्रधान	भारताचे राष्ट्रपती	महाराष्ट्रातील जिल्हे	भारतातील घटकराज्य	भारतात बोलल्या जाणाऱ्या भाषा	युरोप खंडातील देशाची नावे	हडप्पाकालीन स्थळे	दक्षिण भारतातील राजवटी	भारतातील शास्त्र	भारतातील क्रांतीकारक	भारतातील स्वातंत्र्य संग्रामातील नेते	भारतातील समाजसुधारक	भारतातील वारसा स्थळ
3	जवादवार साक्षी सुहास	9	y	ş	38	34	30	e contra	4	30	8	Ę	Ę	6	د
۶	लखदिवे रोहिणी विरूपाक्ष	30	Ę	8	३६	38	35	6	6	33	4	Ę	0	Ę	6
ş	मगर किशोर हरिदास	33	S.	8	9	33	9	ч	4	8	ч	8	٩	ч	6
8	शेख आफ्रिक रशिद	30	ų.	4	35	33	9	ч	3	6	3	0	٩	ч	8
٩	मुळे अरविंद हणमंत	9	e,	ş	રર	6	Ę	२	3	y	8	3	ş	ş	0
Ę	सिरसाट पृथ्वीराज	9	y	3	8	e,	٢	2	3	2	8	8	ş	٩	ş
6	कांबळे अक्षय दिलीप	8	з,	3	85	o	٢	8	3	0	8	Ę	ŝ	२	o
٢	मुळे सचिदानंद सतीष	Ę	ŝ	۶	Ę	0	y	3	२	0	S.	4	0	٩	o
9	शिंदे सौरभ साहेबराव	Ę	ŝ	3	Ę	2	4	8	o	۹	0	0	3	3	o
30	गरड क्रांती राजकुमार	38	3	ş	53	30	Ę	0	8	٢	2	4	۶	२	o
33	सुर्यवंशी साक्षी व्यंकट	0	3	o	٩	0	2	0	0	0	0	0	o	0	o
35	ठाकूर पायल अमरसिंग	ş	ş	o	8	0	6	2	R	o	0	3	ş	ş	0
33	सारडा नेतल जुगलकिशोर	9	ş	3	6	6	9	0	٩	30	3	3	ч	3	8
38	अलगुडे गायत्री संजय	٢	Ę	ч	33	٢	د	0	8	8	8	3	Ę	ч	o
84	इंगळे आदित्य भिमराव	6	6	2	83	38	ç	6	8	ч	2	2	8	ų	۹
38	घाटुळे वैष्णवी संजय	Ę	y	२	35	33	ç	ч	y	Ę	٩	3	ş	8	8
30	कदम खंडू बालाजी	٢	Ę	3	33	o	30	0	y	٢	ş	4	4	ş	0
36	उददेवाल आरती रमेश	38	6	ş	36	6	Ę	Ę	8	9	2	٢	२	٢	Ę
36	काळे कांचन दत्तात्रय	9	Ę	ş	33	0	6	ş	y	9	3	3	ч	Ę	۶
90	पटाईत गायत्री बालाजी	6	3	3	30	3	30	٢	3	6	2	8	8	ч	3

विभागप्रमुख Head, Dept. of History Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur



PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)

E:\19.12.2023 Soneri Madam\2024-25 (PC-3)\History Dept\Attendance

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of History

One Minute Show Competition

List of Participants (27.08.2024)

2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Class	Male & Female	Mobile No.	Sign.
1	Surguanshi sakshi vyankat	B.A.sy	f	7387968174	Cakshi
2	Algude machton sanja	6	F	797284357	
3	Thakur Payal Amazing		f	9309422425	Page 4
4	Uthatule Vishnaki Sanicy		F	9082864803	Reichnan
5	Sarda Netal Jugalkishn		F		forthat -
6	Kanchan Dattationy Kale	BAFY	F	9689820473	Kanchan
7	Uddeval Arti Ramesh	BAFY	F	9881480985	pres-
8	Patait Gayatri Balaji	BAFY	F	9172968150	Gayatri
9	Kample Akshad Pilip	BASY	M	8007627933	
10	Myle Sachidanand Satish.	B.A.S.Y	M	9579886299	Cord.
11	Shinde Saurabh Sahebrao	B.A.S.Y	M	8767571286	Com
12	Sirsat Pruthviray Crovindroo	B.A.S.Y	27	9130664900	the
13	Ingale Aditya Bhimzao	BINSY	M	9325141392	Aditi
14	Mule Arving Hanmart.	BASY	M	9322808460	Amule H.
15	Magar Kishor Halidal	B.A.S.Y	M	8600943420	Kidshe
16	shaikh Afrin Rashid	B.A.SY	F	8888723317	test
17	Galad Keanti Rajkymar	B.A.S.Y	F	7559392046	Recipti
18	lakhadive Robini Virupaksh	BATY	f	90,96105459	Reine
19	Jawadwae Sakehi Subas	BATY	F		Satshirt .
20		BAFY	F	_	thought
21				\sim	tel

Head, Dept. of History Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya E:\19.12.2023 sc(Autono202015)ccla0ildbry Dept\Attendance



PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Page