

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of History

A) Summary Report of the Activity

Title of Programme:		Let's Search Heritage Sites Competition			
Name of Organizing Department:		Department of History			
Name of Coordinator of the		Lt. Dr. Archana Tak			
Programme:					
Date of the Programme:		14/09/2024			
Venue:		Hall No. 317			
Target Group:		BA I, II & III Year Students			
Number of Participants;	29	Male	Female	Total	
	Teaching	01	02	03	
	Students	08	18	26	
Name of the Guest:					
Total Expenditure for the Programme:					
Source of Funding					

B) Report

i.Title: Let's Search Heritage Sites Competition.

ii. Introduction:

Let's Search Heritage Sites Competition was conducted by the Department of History on 14th September 2024.

iii. Objective of the Program:

- 1. To introduce the students to the locations of the monuments in India.
- 2. To spread awareness among the students to preserve the great heritage of India.
- 3. To preserve the rich cultural heritage and history of India.

iv. Details of participants:

26 students (08 Boys and 18 Girls) from BAFY, BASY and BATY Class were participated in the competition.

v. Brief summary of the program:

The Department of History conducted the Competition 'Let's Search the Heritage Sites'. The students were provided outline of map of India. The students were asked to locate the locations of the monuments in the map of India which were given in the question paper. 26 students participated in the competition.

The winners are as following:

Rank	Name of the Winner
First	Rohini Virupaksh Lakhadive
Second	Aarti Sanjay Mane
Second	Komal Nathrao Dahiphale
Third	Vaishnavi Sanjay Ghatule
Third	Netal Jugalkishor Sarada

vi. Conclusion with Feedback:

The students learnt the different monuments in India. Also they learnt the exact locations and states of the monuments. It was an interesting competition. So, the students learnt the heritage through entertainment.

vii. Any Appendix if necessary:

List of participants attached.

Date: 15/09/2024

HoD/Convener Head, Dept. of History Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Washing A (Smoulder)

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur
(Autonomous)

C) Geotagged Photograph:



Students while appearing for the competition

D) Any other Published Material:



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sansthas

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of History

2024-25

Lets Search Heritage Sites Competition

14th September 2024, Venue: Hall No. 317, Time: 03.00 pm

SHIPER : (TAK

शिव छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्था, लातूर राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय, लातूर (स्वायत्त)

इतिहास विभाग चला शोधूया वारसास्थळे स्पर्धा निकाल

२०२४-२५

अ.क्र.	स्पर्धकाचे नाव	वर्ग	प्राप्त गुण
3	लखदिवे रोहिणी विरूपाक्ष	बी.ए. तृतीय वर्ष	۷
2	माने आरती संजय	बी.ए. तृतीय वर्ष	6
3	दहिफळे कोमल नाथराव	बी.ए. तृतीय वर्ष	6
8	घाटूळे वैष्णवी संजय	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	Ę
4	सारडा नेतल जुगलिकशोर	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	Ę
Ę	ढगे आदित्य कैलास	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	ч
6	जवादवार साक्षी सुहास	बी.ए. तृतीय वर्ष	8
C	कांबळे सुनिल पिंटू	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	ď
8	इंगळे आदित्य भिमराव	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	8
30	बागवान असरार अतिष	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	8
33	काळे कांचन दत्तात्रय	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	8
१२	उद्देवाल आरती रमेश	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	æ
33	सिरसाट पृथ्वीराज गोविंदराज	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	2
38	ठाकूर पायल अमरसिंग	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	q
34	कदम शेखर रामिकशन	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	2
38	जाधव श्रेया दिलीप	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	3
30	चोथवे भक्ती व्यंकट	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	3
36	कांबळे अक्षय दिलीप	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	3
36	जाधव अमृता बालाजी	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	3
२०	मुळे अरविंद हणमंत	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	3
२१	मुळे सचिदानंद सतीष	बी.ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	3
२२	रोंगे स्नेहा राजकुमार	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	3
२३	कांबळे भूमि लक्ष्मण	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	3
२४	रसाळ साक्षी ज्ञानेश्वर	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	3
२५	सोनवणे अपेक्षा चंद्रकांत	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	o
२६	पटाईत गायत्री बालाजी	बी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	0

विभागप्रमुख
Head, Dept. of History
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalay
E:\19.12.2023 Soneri Madam\2024-25 (PC-3)\History
(Autonomous), Latur

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur
(Autonomous)

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of History

Competition on Chala Shodhuya Varasasthale List of Participants (14.09.2024)

2024-25

Sr.			Male &	N. I. W. W.	C:
No.	Name of the participant	Class	Female	Mobile No.	Sign.
1	lakhadive Robini Virupaksh	BATY	Female	9096105459	Pure
2	Jawadurae Sakshi Subas.	-11-	-11-	7756877329	Sakshirt
3	Mone Asti Sonjay	-11-	-11-	8459230436	
4	Dahiphale Komal Nathrau	-n-	-11-	9356112838	Doma).
5	Sarda Netal Jugallaishox	BASY	-1,-	9209896298-	melas
6	Apeksha chandrakant sanavane	BAfy	-11-	9923316912	Apeksing
7	Patait Grynti Balaji	BAFY	-11	9172968150	Rayati
8	Udderal Andi Ramesh	BAFY	- "-	98814809	1
9	Kale Kanchan Dattatray	BAFY	-11-	9689820473	Lanchan
10	Kardam Shekham	BAFY	Male	7666271383	Shekher
11	Mule Arvind Hammont.	BASY	mode	9322808960	Ho
12	Sirgot Pruthvirgi Govindo	B.A 54	mate	9130604900	-6
13	Kamble Akshay Dilip	BAST	Male	8007627933	Aug.
14	Mule Sachidanand Satish	B.A.37	Male	9579886299	ALL
15	Kamble Sunil Pintu	and the second s		77909059349	
16	Dhage Aditoa keilos	B. A. F. Y	mull	9763754441	22
17	BARDOLD ASSOC ALIKA	B.ARY.	male	45	Dagon
18	Ingale Adity Bhimsao	B. M. SY	Male	5 325141392	Ref:
19	Jackay Amento Balaji	BAFY	female	7482008718	Annal
20		BASY	female	9309422425	Payar
21		BAFY		1822016183	Gheha
22	Rasal sakshi Dhaaneshwar		Female	8459718471	Ascelský
23				9405858104	Phum
24				9668226326	Styg
25	B) chother Bhateti Vyanka	_			Bhakk
			P.255		1

Head, Dept. of History
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur
E:\19.12.2023 Soneri Madam\2024-25 (PC-3)\History Dept\Attendance



PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

(Autonomous)