## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.

## **Department of Economics**

## **Activity No.- 3 Economics Students Association Election**

1) Title of Program me	<b>Economics students Association Election</b>		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit	Department of Economics		
3) Name of The Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/Organizer of the Program me	Dr. B.P. Gadekar		
4) Date of the program me	13/08/2019		
5) Venue	Teaching Class Hall		
6) Number of Participation	M	F	Total
	-	-	All Class
7) Name of The Resource Person(s)	-		
8) Total Expenditure For The Program me	Nil		
9) Source of Funding	Self		

















As per the tradition the association of economics was elected from among the students under the guidence of Dr.B.P.Gadekar. Student Arti sorde was electred as the president of the association along with Biradar Yogesh as vice president and Kamble pavan as treasurer and Karagir Mahesh as joint secretary. Avinash Nagargoje, Sunewar Yogeshwari, Kamble Poonam, Shaikh Gausuddin, Patel Suraiya were elected as executive members of the association.