Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

SYMBIOSIS: 2024-25

A Students' Association in Botany

Dr. K.D. Savant and Mr. D.R. Awad Teacher in-charge

Prof. S. N. Shinde Vice-Principal & Head



President:

Ms Shweta Bhoomkar (M.Sc.II)

Vice President

Ms Divya Sonkamble (B.Sc.III)

Ms Mayawati Birajdar (M. Sc.I)

Secretary:

Ms Arundhati Deshmukh (B.Sc.III)

Joint Secretary

Mr Dhiraj Surwase (M.Sc.II)

Ms Harshika Pardeshi (M.Sc.I)

Ms Chetana Landge (B.Sc.III)

Ms Shivani Shinde (B.Sc.II)

Ms Rajashri Kallure (B.Sc.I)

Treasurer

Ms Mayuri Swami (M.Sc.II)

Joint Treasurer

Ms Supriya Gujare (M.Sc.I)

Mr Omkar Ambhore (B.Sc.III)

Ms Muskan Shaikh (B.Sc.II)

Ms Sayali Shinde (B.Sc.I)

Magazine Editors

Ms Sana Maniyar (M.Sc.II)

Ms Jyoti khose (M.Sc.I)

Ms Sadiya Patel (B.Sc.III)

Ms Aarti Kate (B.Sc.II)

Ms Ujmabi Pathan (B.Sc.II)

Ms Sanika Nalawade (B.Sc.I)

Active Members

Ms Dhanashri Hanmante (M.Sc.II)

Ms Geeta Mule (M.Sc.I)

Mr Aditya Alapure (B.Sc.III)

Ms Shruti Panchal (B.Sc.III)

Ms Pragati Gaund (B.Sc.II)

Ms Pramodini Bansode (B.Sc.II)

Mr Prithviraj Chavan (B.Sc.I)

Ms Jayshri Kallure (B.Sc.I)

Members

Remaining all students of B.Sc.I, II, & III and M.Sc.I & II



